Print this Page

State by Regions

Regional Map - Sections

Coastal Region Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, Martin Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson (36).

Coastal Region Coordinators

Tammy Condrey –  Beaufort County School – tcondrey@beaufort.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Davis – Clinton City Schools – rdavis@clinton.k12.nc.us

Jaime Rhodes – New Hanover County Schools – jaime.rhodes@nhcs.net


Piedmont East Region

Counties: Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Guilford, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Orange, Person, Randolph, Richmond, Robeson, Rockingham, Scotland, Vance, Wake, Warren (23).

Piedmont East Region Coordinators

April Brantley – Alamance – Burlington School System – april_brantley@abss.k12.nc.us

Sandra Funk – Guilford County Schools (ex-officio) – funks@gcsnc.com

William O’Neil – Rockingham County Schools – woneil@rock.k12.nc.us


Piedmont West Region

Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Ashe, Cabarrus, Catawba, Davidson, Davis, Forsyth, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanley, Stokes, Surrey, Union, Wilkes, Yadkin (20).

Piedmont West Region Coordinators

Janice Bennett – Anson County Schools – bennett.janice@anson.k12.nc.us

Linda Little – Union County Schools – Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us


Mountain Region

Counties: Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Yancey (21).

Mountain Region Coordinators

Angela Brown – Caldwell County Schools – (ex-officio) abrown@caldwellschools.com

Melinda Cole – Cleveland County Schools – mgcole@clevelandcountyschools.org

Laura B. Tharrington – lbtharrington@clevelandcountyschools.org

 


 

Permanent link to this article: http://ncdcdt.org/state-by-regions/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>