Print this Page

NCDCDT Executive Board: 2019 – 2020


PRESIDENT

Angela Brown, Caldwell County Schools – abrown@caldwellschools.com

*****

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Linda Little, Union County Schools – Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us

***** 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Dorea Bonneau, Ed. D, UNC-Pembroke – dorea.bonneau@uncp.edu

***** 

PAST PRESIDENT

Janet G. Roberts,  Buncombe County Schools –  janet.roberts@bcsemail.org

                   *****                  

SECRETARY

Melinda Cole, Cleveland County Schools

mgcole@clevelandcountyschools.org

 *****

TREASURER

Sandra Funk, Guilford County Schools – funks@gcsnc.com

***** 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Michelle W. Clark, Elizabeth City – Pasquotank Public Schools

mclark@ecpps.k12.nc.us

***** 

HISTORIAN*

 Winston Dennis, Wake County Public Schools – wdennis@wcpss.net

***** 

PARLIAMENTARIAN*

 Sharon Jackson, Cleveland County Schools

SLJackson@clevelandcountyschools.org

***** 

PUBLICATIONS*

Winston Dennis, Wake County Public Schools – wdennis@wcpss.net

 *****

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE*

Dana Rusher, UNC-Charlotte – derusher@uncc.edu

 *****

 

*Denotes non-voting members of the executive board.

 

Permanent link to this article: http://ncdcdt.org/executive-board/