Print this Page

NCDCDT Executive Board: 2018 – 2019


PRESIDENT

Janet G. Roberts,  Buncombe County Schools –  janet.roberts@bcsemail.org

*****

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Patty Hughes, Buncombe County Schools – patricia.hughes@bcsemail.org

***** 

VICE-PRESIDENT

    Angela Brown, Caldwell County Schools – abrown@caldwellschools.com

***** 

PAST PRESIDENT

Sharon Jackson, Cleveland County Schools SLJackson@clevelandcountyschools.org

                   *****                  

SECRETARY

Michelle W. Clark, Elizabeth City – Pasquotank Public Schools   mclark@ecpps.k12.nc.us

 *****

TREASURER

Sandra Funk, Guilford County Schools – funks@gcsnc.com

***** 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Dorea Bonneau, Ed. D, UNC-Pembroke - dorea.bonneau@uncp.edu

***** 

PARLIAMENTARIAN*

Linda Little, Union County Schools – Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us

***** 

PUBLICATIONS*

Winston Dennis, Wake County Public Schools – wdennis@wcpss.net

 *****

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE*

Dana Rusher, UNC-Charlotte – derusher@uncc.edu

 *****

HISTORIAN*

 


 

*Denotes non-voting members of the executive board.

 

Permanent link to this article: http://ncdcdt.org/executive-board/