Print this Page

NCDCDT Executive Board: 2017 – 2018


PRESIDENT

Sharon Jackson, Cleveland County Schools SLJackson@clevelandcountyschools.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Janet Roberts, Buncombe County Schools –  janet.roberts@bcsemail.org

VICE-PRESIDENT

    Patty Hughes, Buncombe County Schools – patricia.hughes@bcsemail.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Michelle W. Clark, Elizabeth City – Pasquotank Public Schools   mclark@ecpps.k12.nc.us

                                         

                                             SECRETARY                                                

Laura Tharrington, Cleveland County Schools   lbtharrington@clevelandcountyschools.org

TREASURER

  Karen Abourjilie, Guilford County Schools – abourjk@gcsnc.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Sandra Funk, Guilford County Schools - funks@gcsnc.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN*

Linda Little, Union County Schools – Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us

PUBLICATIONS*

Winston Dennis, Wake County Public Schools – wdennis@wcpss.net

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE*

Dana Rusher, UNC-Charlotte – derusher@uncc.edu

HISTORIAN*

 


 

*Denotes non-voting members of the executive board.

 

Permanent link to this article: http://ncdcdt.org/executive-board/