Print this Page

NCDCDT Executive Board: 2017 – 2018


PRESIDENT

Sharon Jackson

Cleveland County Schools

SLJackson@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

                                         PRESIDENT-ELECT                                       

                                                                 Janet Roberts                                                                 

                                               Buncombe County Schools                                         

                                                                                   janet.roberts@bcsemail.org

VICE-PRESIDENT

    Patty Hughes

  Buncombe County Schools

 patricia.hughes@bcsemail.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Michelle W. Clark

Elizabeth City – Pasquotank Public Schools

mclark@ecpps.k12.nc.us

                                               

                                          SECRETARY                                                

                                            Laura Tharrington                                                   

                                      Cleveland County Schools                                      

 lauratharrington@gmail.com

    

TREASURER

  Karen Abourjilie

Guilford County Schools

 abourjk@gcsnc.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Karen Diegelmann

Beyond Academics – UNCG

karen.diegelmann@monarchnc.org

-

PARLIAMENTARIAN*

Linda Little

Union County Schools

Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us

 -

PUBLICATIONS*

Winston Dennis

Wake County Public Schools

 wdennis@wcpss.net

-

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

-

HISTORIAN*

 


 

*Denotes non-voting members of the executive board.

 

Permanent link to this article: http://ncdcdt.org/executive-board/