Print this Page

NCDCDT 2017 – 2018 Advisory Board

The Advisory Board includes members of the Executive Board and the Regional Coordinators, who represent each of the four regions within the state.

Regional Coordinators:  2017 – 2018

Coastal Region

Rhonda Davis – Clinton City Schools – rdavis@clinton.k12.nc.us

Betsy Stanwood – New Hanover County Schools – Betsy.Stanwood@nhcs.net

 

Piedmont East Region

April Brantley – Alamance-Burlington School System – april_brantley@abss.k12.nc.us

William O’Neil – Rockingham County Schools – woneil@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Piedmont West Region

Janice Bennett – Anson County Schools – bennett.janice@anson.k12.nc.us

Karen Diegelmann – Monarch/Beyond Academics - karen.diegelmann@monarchnc.org

Linda Little – Union County Schools – Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us

 

Mountain Region

Melinda Cole – Cleveland County Schools – mgcole@clevelandcountyschools.org

Angela Brown – Caldwell County Schools – abrown@caldwellschools.com

Amy Moore – Watauga County Schools – moorea@watauga.k12.nc.us

 

Permanent link to this article: http://ncdcdt.org/advisory-board/