Print this Page

NCDCDT Advisory Board 2018 – 2019

The Advisory Board includes members of the Executive Board and the Regional Coordinators, who represent each of the four regions within the state.

Regional Coordinators:  2018 – 2019

Coastal Region

Tammy Condrey –  Beaufort County School – tcondrey@beaufort.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Davis – Clinton City Schools – rdavis@clinton.k12.nc.us

Jaime Rhodes – New Hanover County Schools – jaime.rhodes@nhcs.net  

 

Piedmont East Region

April Brantley – Alamance – Burlington School System – april_brantley@abss.k12.nc.us

Sandra Funk – Guilford County Schools (ex-officio) - funks@gcsnc.com

William O’Neil – Rockingham County Schools – woneil@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Piedmont West Region

Janice Bennett – Anson County Schools – bennett.janice@anson.k12.nc.us

Linda Little – Union County Schools – Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us

 

Mountain Region

Angela Brown – Caldwell County Schools – (ex-officio) abrown@caldwellschools.com   

Melinda Cole – Cleveland County Schools – mgcole@clevelandcountyschools.org

Laura B. Tharringtonlbtharrington@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://ncdcdt.org/advisory-board/